A cup of coffee, Mr?

A Cup of Coffee, Mr?

IMG_0169

We met on that day. When the sky turned dark and I had no choice to go except this place. With brown-dominated wallpaper and made-from-wood furniture.

“Coffee drip, please?” I said that to the bartender in front of me.

I looked to my side and there you were. Sipped the coffee and closed your eyes. I watched you for years and i t was nice. You did catch my attention.

It was a nice meeting with you. And next time I’ll meet you, I’d ask “A cup of coffee, Mr?”

Leave a Reply

